Message sent from:

Name of Governor

Business/ pecuniary Interests 

Mr Michael Watson Nil

Mr David Trickett


Mrs Anne Preston


Mr Christopher Degenhart

parent  of children within school

Mr Liam Mackenzie

Parent of children within school

Mrs Jane Laverack

Deputy Head Teacher at Sacred Heart school

Mrs Colleen Everett


Miss Alyson Wells


Canon Christopher Cunningham


Parish Priest (Sacred Heart Church)

Dan Harding Nil
Jodie Dolphin Nil
Jo Danily Parent of child within school

Governors are appointed for a 4 year term of office, however they can serve for more than one term of office

Foundation Governors are practicing Catholics and are appointed by the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Liverpool

Parent governors are nominated and voted for by parents of children at Sacred Heart School


Hit enter to search